2nd Quarter Badger Effort Awards at VMS

The Badger Effort Award is based on the schools character education. Students who demonstrate Character In Action (CIA), responsibility, accountability, honesty, empathy, and respect were nominated by their classroom teachers and staff. 

Congratulations to our 2nd Quarter Badger Effort recipients!

Back Row, L-R:  Sterling Beach, John Fulton, Cinch Miller, Cole Simon

Second Row, L-R:  Teylor Mehrens, Neeley Cronin, Malika Monroe, Lainey Egelhoff, Jackson Ravenscroft, Jack Lancaster

Third Row, L-R:  Iyanna Burnette, Sadie Johnson, Bella Ringhoff, Matt Gibson, Titus Maunu

Front Row, L-R:  Taryn Tinant, Emma Kreutner, Hailey Witte, Kaylee Hanson, Alyssa Schubauer

Not pictured:  Caden Hein