News

High School Daily Announcements

Report cards and other summer weight lifting as well as sports physical dates may be picked up in the office Thursday afternoon between 1-3 pm. Those that are not picked...

High School Daily Announcements

ANNOUNCEMENTS May 15, 2019 No Lunch served today. Volleyball girls going to Ogallala team camp, to stop in the office and pick up a registration form. If...

VMS Announcements 5/14/19

Lunch: Scalloped Potatoes, Ham, Dinner Roll, Cheeseburger, Baked Beans When cleaning out lockers, if you have any free reading books - please take them to Mrs. Breuklander...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, May 28 - Fri, May 31
Mon, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 17 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jeff Sayer

Jeff Sayer

4 days ago

The VMS Honors Program was held Tuesday evening to recognize student achievement and participation in extra curricular activities. We had an amazing turnout! I would like to to thank the VMS staff, parents, guardians, grandparents and everyone who helped support these students throughout the year. Mr. Sayer view image

Alison Willhoite

Alison Willhoite

5 days ago

Noon Dismissal today for VMS Students. Have a great summer! view image

Jeff Sayer

Jeff Sayer

5 days ago

The 7th graders along with the MNNRD staff planted 900 ponderosa pine trees at the city landfill and 25 sumac below Big Rock. view image

Lindsay Wonnenberg

Lindsay Wonnenberg

6 days ago

Today was Susan Frank’s last day at VES. She has served the students of VES for 34 years! Happy retirement to one of the kindest and most hardworking gals. We will miss you! view image

Gus Brown

Gus Brown

7 days ago

The state track qualifiers will be departing at noon on Thursday. We would like to thank the Valentine Volunteer Fire Department for the escort out of town. Best of luck Badgers!!!!

SEE ALL POSTS