The Badger Effort Award is based on the school's character education. Students who demonstrate Character In Action (CIA), responsibility, accountability, honesty, empathy, and respect were nominated by their classroom teachers and staff.  Congratulations to the Valentine Middle School 1st Quarter Badger Effort recipients!

Badger Effort Award, 2nd Quarter 2021-2022

Back Row, L-R:  Kanzas Kellum, Dominic Beebout, Reeves Witte, Khaylia Short Bull, Montana Kleinjan, Ella Hanson, Todd Dillon, Aubrey Benson, Alyviah Rhea, Mia Sherbeyn, Alexandra Monroe

Front Row, L-R: Tierney Miller, Paige Sprenger, Danika Janssen, Lilyan Kornely, Maren Cronin