VMS 4th Quarter Badger Effort Awards
VMS 4th Quarter Badger Effort Awards
Monday, May 13, 2019

The Badger Effort Award is based on the schools character education. Students who demonstrate Character In Action (CIA), responsibility, accountability, honesty, empathy, and respect were nominated by their classroom teachers and staff.  Congratulations to the Valentine Middle School 4th Quarter Badger Effort recipients!

Back Row L-R: Harvey Dean Fast Horse, Jacob Brackeen, Lex Larsen, Logan Muirhead
Middle Row L-R: Wambli Brown, Nick Ohlmann, Cate Salters, Caitlynn Mack, Zoe O'Keefe
Front Row L-R: Laramie Elliott, Joslyn Yarbrough, Kennadi Ross
Not pictured: Preston Stoeger