Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Valentine Community Schools Administration

Contact Information for Valentine Community Schools Administration

Jamie Isom
Valentine Community Schools Superintendent
jisom@vcsbadger.net
402-376-1780

Andy Cronin
Valentine High School Principal
acronin@vcsbadger.net
402-376-1780

Ronelle Kilmer
Valentine High School Guidance Counselor
rkilmer@vcsbadger.net
402-376-1780

Gus Brown
Valentine Community Schools Athletic Director
gbrown@vcsbadger.net
402-376-1780

Jeff Sayer
Valentine Middle School Principal
Rural Attendance Centers Principal
jsayer@vcsbadger.net
402-376-3367

Becky Berry
Valentine Elementary School Principal 
bberry@vcsbadger.net
402-376-3237

Angie Jordan
Valentine Elementary School Counselor 
ajordan@vcsbadger.net
402-376-3237

JJ Thorpe
Valentine Middle School Counselor 
jthorpe@vcsbadger.net
402-376-3367