Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Badger Effort Awards 2017-2018

The Badger Effort Award is based on the schools character education. 
Students who demonstrate Character In Action (CIA),
responsibility, accountability, honesty, empathy, and respect were nominated by their classroom teachers and staff. 

"BAttentive, DGive Everyone Respect"


2nd Quarter:

Inserted Image

Back Row (L-R):  Peyton Witte, Sheldyn Rodgers, Gracey Taylor, Tatiana Williams, Tagg Buechle, Dylan Hasse
Middle Row (L-R):  Logan Witte, Jessa Klabenes, Dakota Krogman, Tessa Krolikowski, Sarah Butler, Caden Hein
Front Row (L-R):  Mataya Morrison, Kaylee Hanson, Nicole Williams, Jaycie Cox






1st Quarter:

Inserted Image

Congratulations to Valentine Middle School Badger Effort Recipients for the the 1st Quarter!:

Back row, L-R:  Grant Springer, Alli Loughran, Cody Miller, Ashton Lurz, Ian Slama
Middle row, L-R:  Grace Maunu, Lex Larsen, Grace Kelber, Tyler Whiting, Gavin Sandoz, JD Miller, Casey Miller
Front row, L-R:  Grant Boes, Kassity Denbo, Lillian Hagge, Finley Mosner, Sadi Osnes
Not pictured:  Jed VanderWey

Badger Effort Awards 2017-2018

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!